Skip to content

Meet the Team

Aptitude Internet Solutions’ friendly service specialists are available to answer questions, help determine which wireless plan is best for your home or business, and schedule installations and service appointments. We look forward to hearing from you!

Management Team
Cole Smith
CEO

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: cole@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Corey Gibson
CFO

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: corey@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Levi Hennrich
COO

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: levi@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Charlie Weaver
Customer Service Manager

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: charlie@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Casey Reeves
Creative Director

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: casey@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Dwayne Hopkins
Lead Technician

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: dwayne@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Core Team
Lance Henry
Systems and Network Management

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: lance@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Jacob Friend
Field Technician

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: jacob@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Jordan Slinkard
Field Technician

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: jordan@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone
Mason Lehew
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 573-755-0555
Email: mason@aptitudeinternet.com

EmailPhone

Additional Questions? Contact our team at info@aptitudeinternet.com or 573-755-0555

Skip to content